HR Policy

Since its establishment, the AMMC has been totally committed to developing its human capital, considered to be a key success factor for achieving its goals and mission in a lasting and optimal manner.

The AMMC Human resources policy is very ambitious and constitutes a main pillar of the strategic development of the Authority. It is built around four major axes:

Integration:    

Integration is a necessary component for the development of synergies and interactions between employees to eventually reach an advanced level of efficiency. It also allows introducing a sense of identification and belonging to the AMMC and its values.

Training:

Developing and managing talents is one of the essential aspects of the AMMC’s HR strategy. Training allows having skilled and qualified resources, as well as providing adequate career opportunities for the employees.

Career evolution:     

The desire for change and progress is possible in the AMMC through promotion and internal mobility. The HR strategy adopted throughout the employees’ career is based on appropriate HR tools, such as annual interviews and assessments of activity and performance.

Conviviality:      

  Conviviality in the working environment is very important as well. The AMMC works continuously to improve the working environment and enhance the cordial relations between the colleagues, and strengthen the team spirit. In this respect and for several years now, the AMMC has institutionalized a number of regular events to this end.

 

Text Resize

سياسة الموارد البشرية

التزمت الهيئة المغربية لسوق الرساميل بكل حزم منذ إنشائها بإنماء رأس مالها البشري باعتباره مكون أساسي للقيام بمهمتها بشكل أمثل ودائم. فسياسة الموارد البشرية التي تنهجها الهيئة طموحة جدا و تعتبر أحد ركائز استراتيجيات تنمية المؤسسة فهي مبنية على أربعة محاور هي:

الاندماج:

وهو ضروري لتطوير التكامل والتفاعل بين مختلف المستخدمين وهو مصدر الفعالية. كما يسمح الاندماج بخلق إحساس تحقيق الذات و الانتماء لمجموعة الهيئة  و قيمها.

التكوين:

تدبير و تطوير المواهب يعتبر جانبا أساسيا من استراتيجية الموارد البشرية لدى الهيئة المغربية لسوق الرساميل. فالتكوين يسمح بالتوفر على موارد بشرية ذات كفاءات و أداءات عالية و على متطلعات مستقبلية للمسار المهني ملائمة للمتعاونين بالهيئة.

التدرج المهني:

الرغبة في التغيير والتقدم في المسار المهني بالهيئة المغربية لسوق الرساميل ممكنة من خلال الترقية و الحركية الداخلية للمتعاونين. فالسياسة التي اعتمدتها الهيئة طوال المسار المهني للمتعاونين ترتكز على أدوات مناسبة لتدبير الموارد البشرية كالمقابلات السنوية وتقييم النشاط وأداء المتعاونين.

التآزر  :

سهولة التعامل في مكان العمل عنصر هام جدا.فالهيئة المغربية لسوق الرساميل تعمل باستمرار على تحسين محيط العمل بين المتعاونين وتعزيز المودة و خلق روح الفريق بينهم. فمنذ عدة سنوات مضت، تعمل الهيئة على إضفاء الطابع المؤسساتي للعديد من الأحداث بشكل منتظم تمشي في نفس الاتجاه.

 

Text Resize