HR Policy

Since its establishment, the AMMC has been totally committed to developing its human capital, considered to be a key success factor for achieving its goals and mission in a lasting and optimal manner.

The AMMC Human resources policy is very ambitious and constitutes a main pillar of the strategic development of the Authority. It is built around four major axes:

Integration:    

Integration is a necessary component for the development of synergies and interactions between employees to eventually reach an advanced level of efficiency. It also allows introducing a sense of identification and belonging to the AMMC and its values.

Training:

Developing and managing talents is one of the essential aspects of the AMMC’s HR strategy. Training allows having skilled and qualified resources, as well as providing adequate career opportunities for the employees.

Career evolution:     

The desire for change and progress is possible in the AMMC through promotion and internal mobility. The HR strategy adopted throughout the employees’ career is based on appropriate HR tools, such as annual interviews and assessments of activity and performance.

Conviviality:      

  Conviviality in the working environment is very important as well. The AMMC works continuously to improve the working environment and enhance the cordial relations between the colleagues, and strengthen the team spirit. In this respect and for several years now, the AMMC has institutionalized a number of regular events to this end.

 

Text Resize

Notre Politique RH

Depuis sa création, l'Autorité du Marché s’est résolument engagée à développer son capital humain, composante essentielle pour remplir sa mission de manière optimale et pérenne.

La politique des ressources humaines de l'AMMC est très ambitieuse et constitue l’un des piliers stratégiques de développement de l’institution. Elle est construite autour de quatre axes principaux:

L’intégration :     

Elle est nécessaire au développement des synergies et interactions entre les différents collaborateurs, ce qui est source d’efficacité. Elle permet, en outre, d’instaurer un sentiment d’identification et d’appartenance à l'AMMC et à ses valeurs.

La formation :    

La gestion et le développement des talents est un aspect essentiel de la stratégie RH de l'AMMC. La formation permet de disposer de ressources qualifiées et performantes, tout en offrant des perspectives de carrière adéquates aux collaborateurs.

L’évolution :        

L’aspiration au changement et à la progression est possible à l'AMMC à travers la promotion et la mobilité interne. La politique adoptée tout au long du parcours professionnel des collaborateurs s’appuie sur des outils RH appropriés, tels que les entretiens annuels et les évaluations d’activité et de performance.

La convivialité :  

La convivialité au travail est un élément très important. Aussi, l'AMMC œuvre, en permanence, pour améliorer l’environnement de travail et pour renforcer la cordialité entre ses collaborateurs et l’esprit d’équipe. Depuis plusieurs années déjà, l'Autorité a institutionnalisé un certain nombre d’évènements réguliers qui convergent dans ce sens.

 

 

Text Resize